top of page

Reviews & Photos           

iway driving school reviews

Thanks so much again for all your help! I really appreciate it :) Im so happy I passed 

iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews

Brett has taught both of our daughters how to drive. His patience and calm demeaner make it an enjoyable experience. Thank you for setting them up to succeed.

Phil McInally

iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews

Thanks so much for  helping Cadence pass today!  We will definitely recommend you to her friends!  You were great with her from the get go. We’ll be in touch again in a few years for her sister. Regards,Rachel

iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews

Brett was a great driving instructor for both of our sons. He got them both to pass their test first try, which is why we paid for a professional. but he communicated with us parents very clearly on what we need to work on with our boys to ensure success. The boys always looked forward to their lesson with Brett. We referred their cousins to him, and both of them also passed first try. We also referred one other young man to Brett, who had failed his test after using Valley Driving School, and he also passed after Brett worked with him. Plain and simple, Brett got the job done and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

 

Jim Foster

iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
IWAY DRIVING SCHOOL REVIEWS
IWAY DRIVING SCHOOL REVIEWS

Brett is super accommodating to your schedule Brett is there to help you succeed even when you don’t think you can. I think more people need to keep in mind that you have to be able to accept constructive criticism in order to drive the correct way (as the law states). If you just listen to Brett, you WILL succeed. I passed my N on my first try because Brett was patient with me and is definitely not afraid to tell you when you’re doing something wrong. He never once yelled at me though. If you want to succeed and you love Brits, you’re going to love Brett. British humour and all. Brittany D

iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews

Brett was very knowledgable about the course. He went over how many lessons my child needed and didn't push any extra ones. It was a very reasonable price for the the service. I would recommend Brett to anyone that is wanting a driving school.

Karen Sitter

Brett is a great instructor . I learned a lot of great skills and tips . Thank you Brett !

Breanna Potskin

iway driving school reviews

Had my N test today and passed first try. Brett is very knowledgeable and knows what all the little things that can make a big difference on your road test. You can tell he genuinely wants you to pass and I wouldn’t have passed without his help. Josiah Magnusson

iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
iway driving school reviews
langley driving school

Brett’s lessons really helped me gain confidence on the road, which I was in need of. I was so nervous with my driving skill but with his instructing I felt myself become more comfortable with the roads, even after the first lesson. Passed my N test on the first try thanks to him! Really recommend this driving school! Thank you:)

Alyssa

iway driving school
iway driving school

I’ve used Brett’s services for lessons for 2 kids and have been very pleased with the results. Both passed their N tests on the first go!

Sabrina McCorrister-White

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Christine Muralt

Aug 26, 2020

Great teacher, great prices, my son passed first time~! Christine

best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Kaela Marie Palmer  recommends IWay Driving School.

June 5 2019

Brett has extensive experience and makes a custom plan for each student based on their driving ability. He teaches in a way that's easy to understand and can be applied to driving to your everyday driving fairly easily. I've come leaps and bounds from where I started! Very happy, money well spent

*Edit to add*

I got my N on the first try! have been driving for 9 months, and have successfully avoided what could have been a very serious accident. I've driven in Vancouver and Richmond, to the island, and on a few road trips. Brett helped me build the confidence and skill to be a safe driver anywhere I need or want to go

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Deb Collins

 August 8 2021

I can say that Brett was patient, kind, empathetic, and a fantastic instructor. I went into the driving lessons a totally different person then I am now. I have gained confidence in my driving skills, and now the ability to call myself a licenced driver. The cost is lower then most places, and the service was better. I call that true class. Thanks for the Independence.

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Nick Harrison

 

Thank you very much for helping me pass first time. Brett was so good, parking was made easier, when I took the test i felt like had been around most of the streets already because of his knowledge of routes. Highly recommended and so affordable compared to others, his package took me from learning the basics thru to road test , car was included and test booked , awesome thank you so much

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Avi Carlson

 August 2021

Thankyou Brett for helping me pass first time, i'm so happy and greatful. I'd recommend Brett to anyone, affordable which really helped and a great knowledge of Road Test area and expectations on the test, i felt well prepared. Thanks again.

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

James

 June 2021

Excellent. Daughter passed first time. Very knowledgeable, patient & professional. Brett got my daughter driving first lesson on the road and not spending hours in a parking lot like others. Affordable and well worth it. Thank you for everything. James

Brianne Harrison

 Nov 2020

I passed my N road test first time. Brett is an experienced teacher, very thorough and knowledgeable. His knowledge of the road test area, ICBC rules/regulations and protocols is very helpful. I found this very valuable. I would recommend him to other students as he instructed me on areas to improve and helped with areas that needed correction.

Thank you Brett for help!

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Fiona Dennett

Mar 13, 2019

I passed from an "L" to my "N", and all because of Brett at iWay Driving School. Brett, thank you for your patience, and working with me on my work schedule to fit driving lessons in. Very good teacher, very good lesson packages and pricing as well. Highly recommend you contact Brett for all your driving lesson needs. Call you when it's time to go for passing from my "N" to a regular driver. Thanks again for all your great advise. Hi I recently passed my class 5 test with Brett's fantastic lessons. I am so happy that I found his services and I would totally suggest him to anyone who wants to learn how to drive. Excellent teacher. Excellent prices. Fantastic car. Thanks so much for getting me on the road and driving Brett.

best langley driving school

Harry Doyle

Feb 2, 2019

Brett's a great instructor I would recommend him to anyone. Gives good instruction and gives helpful advise if you make a mistake.

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Lauren Alliston

Dec 4, 2018

I started out scared of driving, from the first lesson we were on the road working on safe driving. Would recommend to everyone.

best langley driving school

Izabella Molnar

May 31, 2018

Brett is such an amazing teacher. He will not sugar coat anything, which when learning how to drive is a good thing. If I am doing poorly, I want to know so that I do not put other people's lives or my own for that matter, at risk. Brett has been a driving instructor for many many years, HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND BRETT TO EVERYONE!

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Sylvie Kat

Mar 16, 2018

Brett is excellent ! He is very patient and taught my sons the “right” way to drive They both passed their first try thanks to Brett. He was Very flexible with scheduling drive times and reasonably priced. Thanks Brett

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Megan Ryan  recommends IWay Driving SchoolOctober 29 2019

I can say that Brett was patient, kind, empathetic, and a fantastic instructor. I went into the driving lessons a totally different person then I am now. I have gained confidence in my driving skills, and now the ability to call myself a licenced driver. The cost is lower then most places, and the service was better. I call that true class. Thanks for the Independence.

Madison Varga  recommends IWay Driving School.

May 27 2019

Thankyou so much!!!! Brett is the best driving instructor I’ve ever had. His teaching style is super easy to follow and remember. He’s very patient yet stern with learning to pass the Road Test! Thanks again, you made learning to drive a great experience, and helped me overcome some nerves!

best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school
best langley driving school

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for your professional services! ...Maddie passed first time yesterday and we were delighted with how you helped her get there!

Fantastic, personal service - couldn't be more happy with the results - worth every $ - Johnathan Christian.

Maddie (own car) - Langley

best langley driving school

There were so many extra pointers that I learned during the driving lessons. That hands-on experience, and extra tips, gave me enough confidence to pass my road test.

Sara - Langley

best langley driving school

Thankyou for helping

me pass my test.

Madison - Langley

best langley driving school

Thanks Brett, thanks for scheduling last minute test .

Cody - Abottsford

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thanks for  making parallel parking easier

Meaghan - Maple Ridge

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou for  helping me pass & pay as you  go, so much easier

Leanne - Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

iway driving school finally gave me the opportunity to pass my road test. Brett pushed me to do the best I could, and because of that the road test came as a breeze! Thanks again!

Kelly - Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thanks for  teaching me & helping me pass, its great to have my 'N'

Sulo- Langley

 

 

 

best langley driving school

It's been a great experience having Brett as a driving instructor. He was very committed to my success in the road test. His continuous feedback while I was in the driver's seat helped me with some bad habits and mistakes. His explanations are clear and he is so detailed that some times I believed it was the examiner next to me
I highly recommend Brent.

Jorge- Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

We came from Port Moody after seeing  iway driving school car in Coquitlam, thanks for meeting us at scott road and helping me pass test

Bennet- Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thanks Brett for your help and taking me to surrey for test

Clara (senior) - Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

i passed, thankyou so much for sqeezing in the lessons

Junnessa (own car)- Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

it was easier than i thought, thanks Brett

Sara- Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou  thankyou thanyou, & thankyou for making me do the shoulder checks

Diana - Abbotsford

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou so much for teaching Justin he said you were very good, I will call you when my daughter turns 16 next year.  Kyung Ran Oh  (Mum)

 

Thanks Brett I learned a lot, and near perfect on my test

Justin - Langley

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Wow I passed, thanks it was easier, so happy thankyou

Arshpreet - Langley

 

 

 

best langley driving school

thanks Brett for all your help, I passed first time

Ruby - Surrey

 

 

 

iway driving school langley

Thankyou  I'm so happy I passed first time

Trista - Langley

Brett helped my daughter get her N on her first test with only two minor mistakes, he was patient understanding and helped her with her confidence. Look no further. When my son turns 16 Brett is our first call.

Darwin Tetreault - Dad

 

 

 

iway driving school langley

It was easier, thanks Brett , Surrey was much easier to learn in than New West

River - Surrey

 

 

 

iway driving school langley

Thankyou  so happy to pass, Langley was much better than Maple Ridge

Salman - Langley

 

 

 

langley driving school

OMG! i passed, I did it , thanks Brett

Amanda - Surrey

 

 

 

langley driving school

Thankyou  I passed, I'm so happy

Issabell - Surrey

 

 

 

langley driving school

Thankyou for finding time last minute & helping with parking & school zones

Andrew - Port Coquitlam

 

 

 

langley driving school

"Brett is the best! He never stopped believing me and didn't beat around the bush when telling me when and where I made mistakes and immediately got me to fix any bad habits. Thanks for pushing me to do my best!"   :)

Lisa - Surrey

 

 

driving school langley

 

"Passed my road test on the first try! Definitely wouldn't have done it without my fantastic driving instructor. Thank you IWay Driving School!!"

Jenzen - Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

"Thanks Brett for being patient & working with me to help me become a more visual safe driver"

Talvin - Surrey

 

 

driving school langley

thanks Brett, parking was easier & thanks for helping me pass my test

Cole - Abbotsford

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou, I learned a lot and happy to have passed first time, thanks Brett

Patrik - Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thanks for your help, so happy I passed

Melissa - PoCo

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou, You were so great, and patient, thanks Brett for helping me with everything

Georgina - Surrey

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Passed first time, I am so happy, Thankyou iWay

Josie - Abbotsford

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou, I did it

Thanks Brett

Jazmyn - PoCo

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou iWay for helping finally get my license

Tairn - Langley

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou,  i am so happy to see this picture it was only my wish to be included here. thank you brett for teaching me how you drive safe and defensive driver! highly recommended

David - Langley

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou Brett very much appreciate everything you done for me

Courtney - Langley

March 1 2016

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou, very happy

Thanks Brett

Spencer - Langley

March 2 2016

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou thankyou for helping me

Emily - PoCo

March 3 2016

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou, Finally got my 'N'

Bretts the man to see at iWay Driving School

Brock - Surrey

March 10 2016

 

 

 

best langley driving school

I am so happy, Thankyou iWay, thanks Brett for everything

Erin - PoCo

March 11 2016

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thankyou, Very Professional , Affordable great service. Awesome thanks Brett

James - Langley

March 18 2016

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Passed first time, I did it, I couldnt have done it without you Thankyou

Kristin - Langley

March 21 2016

 

 

 

best langley driving school

Thanks Brett for all your help

Ethan - Surrey

March 24 2016

 

 

 

langley Driving School

Thankyou iWay for all your help. Thanks Brett

Paula - PoCo

March 30 2016

 

 

 

langley Driving School

Thankyou, I passed, thanks for being a great instructor.

Thanks Brett

Connor - Surrey

April 5 2016

 

 

 

langley Driving School

I passed, I am so happy, Its thanks to you I have my license today, thankyou so much Brett

Rosy - Surrey

April 6 2016

 

 

 

langley Driving School

I got my 'N' its so cool. 

Thanks Brett

Selena - Abbotsford

April 18 2016

 

 

 

 IWay Driving School

thankyou so much Brett

Julianna - Langley

April 20 2016

 

 

 

Langley Driving School

Thanks for helping me and taking me around the area and showing me tricky places it really helped make it all easier. Thankyou so much.

Stiles - Langley

April 22 2016

 

 

 

bottom of page